Overview
Webmail has a modern interface which should be familiar to users of Outlook and other mail clients for desktop.
On the left are your folders. By default, you will have Inbox, Drafts, Sent, Junk, and Trash. If you’ve created additional folders in webmail or from your desktop client using IMAP, you will see those listed.

The middle column is your messages list. It may be sorted any number of ways by clicking the ⚙️. By default it will be sorted by Arrival Time, Descending (newest first).

Displaying Images
To protect your privacy, we have chosen to disable remote image display by default. Those messages displaying remote images will appear with a warning:

You have a couple of options within webmail. You can click Display Images for the current message if you know that the sender is legitimate. If there is an embedded image reporting back to a server, then it will report at this time.
Your next option is to always display images, no matter the sender. This can be found in Settings > Displaying Messages > Display remote inline images > always > Save:

The last option (and what we recommend) is to select ‘from known senders,’ allowing you to see images from contacts in your address book and previous recipients of your email.
Contacts
If you have contacts from another mail system and would like to see those in Webmail, export them as a CSV to your computer. Then Log in to Webmail with your Eastex credentials.
Go to Contacts:

Click Import:

Import from file, choose the CSV, select your options, and click Import.

A message will show which contacts were imported. Click Done.

Your contacts have now been transferred!

Quarantine
Where is Quarantine?
Quarantine is accessed from the top bar from within Webmail.
You can also go to our support page from the top bar, or if you are deep within settings, click the logo to jump back to your inbox.

Quarantine Features
After logging into your quarantine, you have a variety of options:
- Release Mail: Release messages
- Release and Trust: Release and Report messages as Legitimate email
- Delete and Block: This option is new. It deletes the spam and adds the sender to your blocklist, all in one step.
- Delete Mail: Delete and Purge
- Clear All: Delete and Purge without having to check boxes next to each message
Trusted Senders / Block Lists
Your Block List appears as a stop sign at the top of the page. This is where you may edit all senders who automatically get blocked by our filtering:

