Monthly Telephone and Internet service is billed in advance. Upon termination of service, your account will receive a pro-rated refund for any remaining pre-paid full month charges.
Activation fees and one-time fees are not eligible for any type of refund. Non-usage of service does not constitute cancellation of service.
Closed accounts with a credit balance will receive a refund check in the mail within 2 months of the account being closed.
Please contact us if you have more questions regarding our payment or refund policies.